Indivina
Estradiol/Medroxyprogesterone
Blister strip of Indivina tablets
Starting from £57.95

Patient reviews of Indivina

Currently, Indivina has an average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews from Treated users.

Hrt

I had tried numerous different hrt and this is the best for me. Iv taken it for years and my doctor suddenly took me off it. Best £60 iv spent thankyou

J
JoyVerified userJuly 07, 2024

Does the tri k with menopause symptoms

T
TraceyVerified userJune 25, 2024

Game changer

After going through several HRT types to treat severe insomnia and night sweats related to the menopause and either not getting results or being hit by bad side effects, Indivina has finally enabled to live again. Whoever formulated it deserves the greatest prize and will forever have my gratitude.

A
AnonymousVerified userJune 17, 2024

Thumbs up for Indivina

Indivina is working well for me, especially at the higher dose. I’m happy with my treatment 😊

M
Mercedes R.Verified userJanuary 30, 2024

Great product

Exactly what my body required

J
Jennifer L.Verified userJanuary 18, 2024

organised response. reassuring

organised response. reassuring

A
Angela M.Verified userDecember 19, 2023

Eradicates all symptoms

Have been using for a long time. No side effects and alleviates all symptoms of menopause.

D
Doreen N.Verified userSeptember 21, 2023

Indivina

Brilliant HRT treatment. Couldn't cope without it!

S
Susan C.Verified userAugust 19, 2023

Changed my life

Tired of having hot flushes at 9pm and then again at 1 am and being awake for most of the night. Feeling edgy with my husband. All that had stopped and I have no hot flushes or being nasty to my family . Yeah - back to my normal self

C
Clara G.Verified userAugust 07, 2023

Where have these Indivina reviews come from?

All Indivina reviews you see on this page are from verified purchasers on Treated, who’ve had it recommended to them by our clinicians after consulting about Menopause (HRT). 

We invite everyone who purchases Indivina from Treated to leave a review of it. Reviews are left on a voluntary basis, so not everyone who gets Indivina from us will post a testimonial explaining how well it worked.

To help us ensure reliability, this isn’t a forum open to anyone to post Indivina reviews – the testimonials displayed are from real patients who’ve had firsthand experience using Indivina, and are best-placed to comment on how effective it was for them.

Similar treatments to Indivina

Interested to see what else is out there?

Here are some other Menopause (HRT) options.

Blister strip of Elleste Solo tablets

Elleste Solo

Estradiol

4.9

Our average rating based on 14 reviews.

Individual Evorel Conti patch

Evorel Conti

Estradiol/Norethisterone

4.5

Our average rating based on 27 reviews.

Sachet containing individual Evorel Sequi patch

Evorel Sequi

Estradiol/Norethisterone

4.8

Our average rating based on 18 reviews.

Blister strip of Femoston tablets

Femoston

Estradiol/Dydrogesterone

5.0

Our average rating based on 6 reviews.

Dash of Duac Gel

Oestrogel

Estradiol

4.5

Our average rating based on 25 reviews.

tibolone

Tibolone

Tibolone

5.0

Our average rating based on 3 reviews.

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

What did you like about it?

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.9

Our average rating based on 3310 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on Menopause (HRT) and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.