Kliovance
Estradiol/Norethisterone
Kliovance Blister Pack
Starting from £47.95

Patient reviews of Kliovance

Currently, Kliovance has an average rating of 5.0 based on 31 reviews from Treated users.

All thanks to Kliovance I feel well.

A
AnonymousVerified userJuly 13, 2024

tablets

scervis and delivery where exelent , always polite and helpful very pleased

P
PennyVerified userJuly 08, 2024

Works for me

This treatment keeps me feeling well and ready to face the day whatever the circumstances.

J
JeanVerified userJuly 02, 2024

Perfect!

For me it is exactly right! I used to take the stronger Klioform but decided that as I got older I'd try Kliovance and it is just the right dosage for me - I am very lucky as I am in very good health for my age and have no problems - but I do exercise regularly and eat sensibly and keep my weight ok. I think Kliovance helps with all this.

J
JacquieVerified userJune 24, 2024

Post menopausal

Seems fine, no side affects, swollen feet have subsided and my muscles less achy, one great thing I've noticed is my over active bladder is calming down. Over all I would say very good

J
JaneVerified userJune 18, 2024

Kliovance-reduced

I recently had a minor problem with my original precription, I have now had it reduced and everything is super. Customer service was excellent in helping me with this. Many thanks, Treated.

A
AnonymousVerified userJune 09, 2024

Kliovance

Best thing ever invented.

M
MoiraVerified userJune 07, 2024

Excellent product, really helps with the menopause and prompt delivery.

Excellent service

T
Tracey B.Verified userFebruary 21, 2024

Life changer…

So relieved to receive my hrt (kliovance), thank you so much. KB

K
Karen B.Verified userJanuary 24, 2024

All good

Prescription as expected. No problems.

J
Jean R.Verified userJanuary 22, 2024

Where have these Kliovance reviews come from?

All Kliovance reviews you see on this page are from verified purchasers on Treated, who’ve had it recommended to them by our clinicians after consulting about Menopause (HRT). 

We invite everyone who purchases Kliovance from Treated to leave a review of it. Reviews are left on a voluntary basis, so not everyone who gets Kliovance from us will post a testimonial explaining how well it worked.

To help us ensure reliability, this isn’t a forum open to anyone to post Kliovance reviews – the testimonials displayed are from real patients who’ve had firsthand experience using Kliovance, and are best-placed to comment on how effective it was for them.

Similar treatments to Kliovance

Interested to see what else is out there?

Here are some other Menopause (HRT) options.

Blister strip of Elleste Solo tablets

Elleste Solo

Estradiol

4.9

Our average rating based on 14 reviews.

Individual Evorel Conti patch

Evorel Conti

Estradiol/Norethisterone

4.5

Our average rating based on 27 reviews.

Sachet containing individual Evorel Sequi patch

Evorel Sequi

Estradiol/Norethisterone

4.8

Our average rating based on 18 reviews.

Blister strip of Femoston tablets

Femoston

Estradiol/Dydrogesterone

5.0

Our average rating based on 6 reviews.

Dash of Duac Gel

Oestrogel

Estradiol

4.5

Our average rating based on 26 reviews.

tibolone

Tibolone

Tibolone

5.0

Our average rating based on 3 reviews.

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

What did you like about it?

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.8

Our average rating based on 3317 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on Menopause (HRT) and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.