Tranexamic Acid Tablets
Tranexamic Acid
Silver blister pack with 10 capsules
Starting from £34.95

Patient reviews of Tranexamic Acid Tablets

Currently, Tranexamic Acid Tablets has an average rating of 4.8 based on 19 reviews from Treated users.

Repeat prescription!

Perfect prescription for what I need. The repeat order is a great feature so I never forget to order or end up without any TXA

J
JoanneVerified userJune 20, 2024

Already seeing results

Very good service and loving the results already in just over a week of taking it for my melasma.

A
AllisonVerified userJune 17, 2024

Good product.

E
EdithVerified userJune 01, 2024

Great service

Really easy to use, prescription was dealt with extremely fast and medication arrived quickly.

J
Joanne N.Verified userFebruary 07, 2024

Brilliant

Great communication and care

K
Kerry W.Verified userFebruary 01, 2024

Working for me

Working for me

S
Sikhanyisiwe N.Verified userJanuary 01, 2024

Amazing

Helped me so much my GP was useless. Would highly recommend

D
Donna R.Verified userJuly 19, 2023

Thank you

Thank you

A
Antonina C.Verified userJuly 13, 2023

It was good.

It was good.

E
Edith M.Verified userJune 04, 2023

Perfect experience

Fast treatment, fast delivery 👌 would recommend

K
Katy M.Verified userMay 09, 2023

Where have these Tranexamic Acid Tablets reviews come from?

All Tranexamic Acid Tablets reviews you see on this page are from verified purchasers on Treated, who’ve had it recommended to them by our clinicians after consulting about Heavy Periods. 

We invite everyone who purchases Tranexamic Acid Tablets from Treated to leave a review of it. Reviews are left on a voluntary basis, so not everyone who gets Tranexamic Acid Tablets from us will post a testimonial explaining how well it worked.

To help us ensure reliability, this isn’t a forum open to anyone to post Tranexamic Acid Tablets reviews – the testimonials displayed are from real patients who’ve had firsthand experience using Tranexamic Acid Tablets, and are best-placed to comment on how effective it was for them.

Similar treatments to Tranexamic Acid Tablets

Interested to see what else is out there?

Here are some other Heavy Periods options.

Norethisterone-blister

Norethisterone

Norethisterone

4.5

Our average rating based on 2 reviews.

primolut-N

Primolut N

Norethisterone

5.0

Our average rating based on 1 reviews.

Blister strip of Utovlan Tablets

Utovlan

Norethisterone

5.0

Our average rating based on 2 reviews.

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

What did you like about it?

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.9

Our average rating based on 3309 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on Heavy periods and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.