Metoclopramide
Metoclopramide
Blister strip of Metoclopramide tablets
Starting from £26.95

Patient reviews of Metoclopramide

Currently, Metoclopramide has an average rating of 4.6 based on 9 reviews from Treated users.

Weekend order arrived Monday

Speedy, reliable service. Many thanks.

A
AntonyVerified userJuly 15, 2024

Anti emetic

Metoclopramide is a specific drug to help prevent vomiting and seems to be the preferred brand

R
RobinVerified userJune 03, 2024

Recommend

Quick and easy to use.

L
Leanne W.Verified userJanuary 06, 2024

Great experience :+1:

Great experience 👍

I
Iain E.Verified userNovember 11, 2023

Excellent

Provided an anti-sickness that I have heard from the doctor before, although its near impossible to get an appointment so fast delivery and didn’t mind paying for it very very happy

S
Sarah W.Verified userOctober 08, 2023

Very good

Five stars although the medication I required was twice the price I'd found elsewhere (price is less of a priority when you have cancer). This is a very good firm compared to others I've dealt with: considerate attitude allied to a brisk and efficient overall service. Goods were despatched within 24hours. Happy to recommend.

A
Antony G.Verified userJuly 19, 2023

Recommended

Quick and easy, no problems at all

J
Jon V.Verified userApril 26, 2023

excellent

im in the uk, ordering process was quick and easy, and delivery was very fast

O
Oliver D.Verified userApril 20, 2023

Where have these Metoclopramide reviews come from?

All Metoclopramide reviews you see on this page are from verified purchasers on Treated, who’ve had it recommended to them by our clinicians after consulting about Nausea. 

We invite everyone who purchases Metoclopramide from Treated to leave a review of it. Reviews are left on a voluntary basis, so not everyone who gets Metoclopramide from us will post a testimonial explaining how well it worked.

To help us ensure reliability, this isn’t a forum open to anyone to post Metoclopramide reviews – the testimonials displayed are from real patients who’ve had firsthand experience using Metoclopramide, and are best-placed to comment on how effective it was for them.

Similar treatments to Metoclopramide

Interested to see what else is out there?

Here are some other Nausea options.

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

What did you like about it?

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.9

Our average rating based on 3310 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on Nausea and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.