Here's what our users think of us.

Rated 4.8

Our average rating based on 3543 reviews.

Clear
 Filter
  Filter

Excellent

Excellent

P
Paula P.Verified useron February 13, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Shipping is speedy and the

Shipping is speedy and the product is amazing.

S
Susan J.Verified useron November 14, 2023
1 people found this helpful

All good.

All good.

R
Rashad R.Verified useron September 07, 2023
2 people found this helpful

Really helped me

Really helped me

C
Clara G.Verified useron August 07, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Trusted service and great service

Trusted service and great service - next day delivery and I can rely on them to send regularly.

J
Jacquie D.Verified useron August 04, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Ordering was straight forward, tablets

Ordering was straight forward, tablets delivered promptly and well packaged, and instructions were clear, thanks.

B
Beatriz L.Verified useron August 04, 2023
0 people found this helpful

100% recomended.Great service

100% recomended.Great service

A
Angelica C.Verified useron August 02, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service

Excellent service

A
Ann S.Verified useron August 02, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Excellent delivery. Can’t fault.

Excellent delivery. Can’t fault.

D
David N.Verified useron July 24, 2023
2 people found this helpful

Quick and efficient service, delivered

Quick and efficient service, delivered discreetly the next day. Thank you.

B
Barbara W.Verified useron July 20, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Effective

Effective

L
Lucia W.Verified useron July 20, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Great service, no wait time

Great service, no wait time

M
Melinda E.Verified useron July 18, 2023
2 people found this helpful

Great

Great

N
Nova S.Verified useron July 18, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Quick assessing for medicine suitability.

Quick assessing for medicine suitability. Quick delivery and good communication throughout.

B
Barry H.Verified useron July 18, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Straightforward and quick service!

Straightforward and quick service!

K
Katarzyna S.Verified useron July 15, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Good however communication could sometimes

Good however communication could sometimes be better

C
Claire B.Verified useron July 15, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Easy and good procedure to

Easy and good procedure to get treatment

T
Torsten B.Verified useron July 12, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Excellent product

Excellent product

L
Lukas R.Verified useron July 11, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service!!! Ordered what I

Excellent service!!! Ordered what I needed sent a picture of my prescription and the parcel arrived the next day!!! Will definitely order again and have recommended to others!!!

H
Hazel F.Verified useron July 06, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Fast shipping

Fast shipping

S
Siobhan S.Verified useron July 05, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Very quick service all round

Very quick service all round

J
Jill F.Verified useron July 05, 2023
1 people found this helpful

So quick and simple. Recommend

So quick and simple. Recommend

K
Karen B.Verified useron July 04, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Great

Great

V
Valerie C.Verified useron July 04, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Very convenient hassle free service.

Very convenient hassle free service.

D
Daniela M.Verified useron July 04, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Easy to use good communication

Easy to use good communication and fast shipping

L
Laura F.Verified useron July 03, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Great service

Great service

L
Les Y.Verified useron July 01, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Efficient no issues re delivery

Efficient no issues re delivery

S
Sarah H.Verified useron June 29, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Fabulous service

Fabulous service

L
LEAH A.Verified useron June 26, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Brilliant service. Not a bad

Brilliant service. Not a bad word to say!

A
Ann-Louise E.Verified useron June 23, 2023
0 people found this helpful

It was fast, professional and

It was fast, professional and it's the right med for what I selected in there.

E
Elena T.Verified useron June 22, 2023
1 people found this helpful

This review requires content. Oh

This review requires content. Oh well..

M
Martyn S.Verified useron June 19, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Great service, quite effortless.

Great service, quite effortless.

D
Diane S.Verified useron June 18, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Top notch

Top notch

A
Andy D.Verified useron June 15, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Brill service

Brill service

S
Shaun T.Verified useron June 15, 2023
0 people found this helpful

N/a

N/a

M
Maryam N.Verified useron June 14, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service quick and easy

Excellent service quick and easy to use

T
Tracey K.Verified useron June 14, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Fast and exact order

Fast and exact order

A
Attila S.Verified useron June 14, 2023
5 people found this helpful

Superb service and quick delivery

Superb service and quick delivery 10/10

C
Claire A.Verified useron June 12, 2023
1 people found this helpful

Excellent service

Excellent service

C
Colin G.Verified useron June 08, 2023
3 people found this helpful

Thank you for fast delivery

Thank you for fast delivery

N
Nadezhda K.Verified useron June 07, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Your turn.
How did we do?

  • Overall
  • Delivery
  • Product effectiveness
  • Experience
  • Services

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.8

Our average rating based on 3543 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.