From the people who’ve used it.

Rated 4.8

Our average rating based on 3270 reviews.

  Filter
  Filter

Fast

Fast, efficient and speedy service. Would recommend!

on April 20, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

My second time using your invaluable…

My second time using your invaluable service. Efficient, effective and value for money. Thank you.

on April 19, 2022.
3 people found this helpful

HRT Lifesaver

Treated have been a life saver for me. HRT provider 5 *. Promot and efficient personal service. Thank you once again. 😊

on April 18, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Very thorough and very helpful.

Very thorough and very helpful.

on April 14, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Excellent service ,easy to order and…

Excellent service ,easy to order and next day delivery , definitely recommend this company

on April 13, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Superb service

Superb service, very quick and efficient. Wouldn’t use another company.

on April 13, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

The service is on point

The service is on point, very fast and reliable.

on April 13, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Straight forward

Straight forward, sensible and efficient

on April 13, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

ur service is excellent

ur service is excellent

on April 13, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

I am impressed with the level of…

I am impressed with the level of service. Easy process to order and prompt delivery. Will definitely order again.

on April 12, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Excellent customer service

I had difficulty logging into my account and spoke to a representative of the company. The young man I spoke to was extremely helpful and sorted my problem out immediately The company offers next day delivery and my medication always arrives on time, they are courteous, efficient and in my view offer an amazing service to their customers

on April 12, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Always a very prompt service

Always a very prompt service, cannot fault in any way

on April 12, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Very impressed

Very impressed with the level of service and communication from start to finish. Responses and delivery were prompt and professional. Pleasantly surprised with how easy they make the process. Will use again.

on April 08, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Very fast response

Very fast response . Would use again .

on April 08, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Fantastic service and speedy delivery

Fantastic service and speedy delivery

on April 07, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Excellent

Excellent, caring service.

on April 07, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Great service with quick delivery

Great service with quick delivery. Much quicker than the GP!

on April 07, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

super

Virkelig god. Brugt dem 2 gange indtil videre. Præperat godkendt og afsendt samme dag. Fantastisk kundservice😁

on April 07, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Excellent Service.

Excellent service. This pharmacy sends you reminders if you are close to running out of your medication. A fast track link really speeds up the process. Impressive.

on April 06, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Good

Quick delivery

on April 06, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Email to remind me that I needed repeat…

Email to remind me that I needed repeat medication and next day delivery. Great service- thank you 😊

on April 05, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Great service would recommend

Great service would recommend

on April 05, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Very efficient

Very quick and efficient service.

on April 04, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

Faultless purchase from start to…

Faultless purchase from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Thank you.

on April 02, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

My request for my particular medication…Trustworthy Pharmacy

My request for my particular medication was addressed professionally both by the pharmacist and a follow up call ensuring all was correct. I received my medication on time and without damage and all care was taken by the delivery person to make sure I received it personally. I shall continue to use this company and highly recommend them as trustworthy and reliable company.

on April 01, 2022.
3 people found this helpful

Excellent service great communication…

Excellent service great communication and arrived next day as expected

on April 01, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Informative & professional

Informative & professional

on April 01, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Very Pleased.

I have been using Treated.com. for about 7 or 8 years, i always find this company to be helpful and professional. the delivery is very quick.The medication lets me enjoy a better quality of life,so very pleased with all aspects of the transaction. Thank you. Bob C.

on March 31, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service.

on March 31, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Great service

Great service! Works well and is super efficient!

on March 29, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

The whole process was straight forward…

The whole process was straight forward from start to finish. Will definitely use them again.

on March 29, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

They was really helpful

They was really helpful, and delivery was quick.

on March 25, 2022.
1 people found this helpful

things happen easily and quickly with…

things happen easily and quickly with you thank you you are number one

on March 25, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

great next day service

great next day service, saves going to the doctors being able to order online after consultation

on March 24, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Treated.com are excellent very speedy…

Treated.com are excellent very speedy with you’re order and fast delivery

on March 24, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Brilliant once again

Brilliant once again Fast order and delivery

on March 23, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Great Service

Professional and very quick service

on March 23, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Thank you

Thank you super fast delivery

on March 23, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Great service easy to use and received…

Great service easy to use and received next day

on March 23, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Product Came on next day after…

Product Came on next day after ordering. Brilliant .will continue to use this companies services

on March 22, 2022.
0 people found this helpful

Your turn.
How did we do?

  • Overall
  • Delivery
  • Product effectiveness
  • Experience
  • Services

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

1consult-on-your-own-time-new

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

2treatments-to-fityour-life

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

3Your-health-continued

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

4Control at your fingertips

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.8

Our average rating based on 3270 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

What did you like about it?

What didn't you like about it?

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.

Is this your first time with us?

You can continue as a guest, or sign in with your Treated account if you have one.

4.8

Our average rating based on 3270 reviews.