Here's what our users think of us.

Rated 4.9

Our average rating based on 3204 reviews.

Clear
 Filter
  Filter

Reliable and efficient service, any queries are quickly answered .

A
Ann Verified user on June 11, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Absolutely outstanding service,,no complaints, have been less than impressed with other online prescription services,but treated are by far the best

S
Shafaqat Verified user on June 11, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Fast service. Operators were flexible enough to accomodate my requirements. Happy with the results

A
Anonymous Verified user on June 11, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Very easy to access, quick decision, sensitive handling of enquiries. Looking forward to working with them to improve my health

A
Anonymous Verified user on June 11, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Very professional

H
Hidayat Verified user on June 11, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Thank you for your service

S
Sylvie Verified user on June 11, 2024
0 people found this helpful

No problems. Fast and efficient.

A
Anonymous Verified user on June 10, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Product supplied is absolutely great, it has been beneficial to me and is definitely helping with my weight loss.

N
Niall Verified user on June 10, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service, thank you to the doctors always there to answer my questions. Quick service and deivery.

A
Anenna Verified user on June 10, 2024
0 people found this helpful

I had an issue with my order not being delivered when I received an email saying it was delivered, I called the treated number and the kind person who spoke to me assured me he would look into the issue and possibly send me a new one. About a few days later, it arrived. So thankful for the prompt response. And I must say I love the packaging, very nice

E
Enakpodia Verified user on June 10, 2024
0 people found this helpful

H I have missed my wegovy for 2 weeks . Got the new dosage of .5 .Do you think I should start from begigining again ?

T
Theresa Verified user on June 09, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Amazing service. Changed my life.

O
Odafe Alvin Verified user on June 09, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Service extremely good with appropriate questions asked before prescribing treatment.

P
Patricia H. Verified user on February 22, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service, prompt delivery and Kliovance really helps with the menopause.

T
Tracey B. Verified user on February 21, 2024
0 people found this helpful

I am very impressed and satisfied with the team. Prompt response and fast delivery.

E
Eguonor E. Verified user on February 19, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Shipping next day no arguments about that. Could do better when reordering as a mix up caused problems but sorted after return was made

S
Stephen M. Verified user on February 16, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Always arrives on time and I’m kept informed of progress.

P
Peter C. Verified user on February 16, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Arrived very quickly

J
Janice M. Verified user on February 09, 2024
0 people found this helpful

I have had it previously from my G.P so It worked as expected, extremely well. My problem is an accessing my G.P practice, they put ED well down their list of priorities. I found your service excellent, quick and efficient. I fully intend to continue using it

K
Karl C. Verified user on February 09, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Great service, prompt delivery.

T
Tina G. Verified user on February 08, 2024
0 people found this helpful

My experience with Treated has been nothing short of exceptional. Transitioning from the US to the UK, I needed to replenish my contraceptive pill supply, and Treated made the process incredibly smooth and hassle-free. The online consultation with a doctor was convenient and reassuring. I was able to explain my requirements, and the doctor provided me with several suitable alternatives, ultimately leading me to Eloine, which has been a perfect fit for me so far. The guidance and support I received throughout the process were invaluable, and it was evident that the doctor had my best interests at heart. What truly impressed me was the speed of the entire process. Once I made my decision and completed the necessary steps, my order was promptly dispatched and arrived at my doorstep the very next day. Such efficiency is a rarity these days, and I commend Treated for their commitment to customer satisfaction. As for the product itself, I have been using Eloine for just over a week now, and I am pleased to report that everything is going well. It's comforting to know that I have access to a reliable contraceptive option that meets my needs, all thanks to Treated. I am grateful for the peace of mind they have provided me, and I will certainly be returning for any future healthcare needs. Thank you, Treated, for exceeding my expectations.

A
Alexandra C. Verified user on February 08, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Easy to use, prescription dealt with quickly and medication arrived within a couple of days.

J
Joanne N. Verified user on February 07, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Could not have been more responsive from order and review to delivery.

T
Teresa T. Verified user on February 01, 2024
0 people found this helpful

All as requested. Very good service.

J
Jean R. Verified user on January 30, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Gives me a great peace of mind.

A
Alan J. Verified user on January 27, 2024
0 people found this helpful

shipping was not good,they kept on saying they came for delivery and couldn't find anyone I was there the whole time waiting for the delivery.

D
Dikeledi M. Verified user on January 26, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Good service good reminders and ordering whilst still montering your health

B
Bridget O. Verified user on January 24, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Fast and prompt as usual.

K
Karen B. Verified user on January 24, 2024
0 people found this helpful

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

What did you like about it?

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.9

Our average rating based on 3204 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.