Wegovy
Semaglutide
White, grey and black injection pen
Starting from £199.95

Patient reviews of Wegovy

Currently, Wegovy has an average rating of 4.4 based on 43 reviews from Treated users.

Very good minimal side effects

Really like it it’s helped me so much to control my eating as well as cravings which always causes me to eat when I wasn’t really hungry.

T
TraceyVerified userJuly 07, 2024

No longer eat massive meals

Find I no longer can eat a full meal even when eating out so my body thinks it’s full much sooner

A
AnonymousVerified userJuly 06, 2024

Best weight loss aid i have tried.

Wegovy is for me the best weight loss aid, i like that you inject weekly and it really does curb your appetite,this has helped me lose weight and be able to exercise more easily i call it my miracle drug I really do recommend it.

M
MaryamVerified userJuly 04, 2024

Amazing fast professional service

Easy to use, I’ve had no symptoms 4 weeks into my journey. I can’t wait to see what happens in the next months to come!

E
EmmaVerified userJuly 04, 2024

Great product

Great product to put you on track to a healthier lifestyle with no side effects

G
GemmaVerified userJuly 02, 2024

Does exactly what it says on the tin !!

S
ShelleyVerified userJune 25, 2024

Excellent love how it works

I had minimum side effects mainly constipation but once you learn how to eat it gets better. Also make sure you eat regular health meals so when you come off you do t gain the weight back.

T
TraceyVerified userJune 20, 2024

Weight loss with Wegovy

This is an easy to administer once weekly injection that helps control your appetite and lose weight. I have been using it for a while and have lost 2 stone. I would recommend it but be aware of side effects and discuss with doctor.

A
AlisonVerified userJune 15, 2024

Where have these Wegovy reviews come from?

All Wegovy reviews you see on this page are from verified purchasers on Treated, who’ve had it recommended to them by our clinicians after consulting about Weight Loss. 

We invite everyone who purchases Wegovy from Treated to leave a review of it. Reviews are left on a voluntary basis, so not everyone who gets Wegovy from us will post a testimonial explaining how well it worked.

To help us ensure reliability, this isn’t a forum open to anyone to post Wegovy reviews – the testimonials displayed are from real patients who’ve had firsthand experience using Wegovy, and are best-placed to comment on how effective it was for them.

Similar treatments to Wegovy

Interested to see what else is out there?

Here are some other Weight Loss options.

Plain white medicine bottle with twist cap

Alli

Orlistat

5.0

Our average rating based on 3 reviews.

Mysimba_blister-pack

Mysimba

Buproprion + Naltrexone

3.7

Our average rating based on 25 reviews.

Silver blister pack containing 10 oval capsules

Orlistat

Orlistat

3.7

Our average rating based on 6 reviews.

Single Saxenda pen

Saxenda

Liraglutide

4.3

Our average rating based on 29 reviews.

Blister pack of Xenical tablets

Xenical

Orlistat

3.9

Our average rating based on 2 reviews.

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

What did you like about it?

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.9

Our average rating based on 3309 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on Weight loss and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.