Invicorp
Aviptadil + Phentolamine
Invicorp vial and syringe
Starting from £109.95

Patient reviews of Invicorp

Currently, Invicorp has an average rating of 4.3 based on 89 reviews from Treated users.

Works well

A
AdrianVerified userJuly 11, 2024

No more worries under the duvet

Since I started treatment with Invicorp my sex knife has improved immensely and my confidence as well. I would recommend to anyone who has an issue down there

M
MarceloVerified userJuly 11, 2024

It just works as expected

It’s just works as you would hope.

A
AnonymousVerified userJuly 05, 2024

power

will not last as caveject and strength.but still bring the smile to the partner.

H
HassanVerified userJuly 04, 2024

Works Perfectly!

Superb delivery. Arrived well boxed, and importantly, in chilled packaging. Works exactly as it should.

A
AnonymousVerified userJuly 02, 2024

Invicorp

I used Invicorp, was better than i expected, my girlfriend was impressed too, lasted so long, so much better than tablets.

J
JamesVerified userJune 28, 2024

Works every time

I feel confident and self-assured with incisors in my fridge. It has never failed me.

C
CharlesVerified userJune 27, 2024

my lest perscption arrived late the ice had melted will affect the medecation

p
peterVerified userJune 27, 2024

Great product

Excellent product for me, made a big difference to my performance & confidence

T
TimVerified userJune 25, 2024

Where have these Invicorp reviews come from?

All Invicorp reviews you see on this page are from verified purchasers on Treated, who’ve had it recommended to them by our clinicians after consulting about Erectile Dysfunction. 

We invite everyone who purchases Invicorp from Treated to leave a review of it. Reviews are left on a voluntary basis, so not everyone who gets Invicorp from us will post a testimonial explaining how well it worked.

To help us ensure reliability, this isn’t a forum open to anyone to post Invicorp reviews – the testimonials displayed are from real patients who’ve had firsthand experience using Invicorp, and are best-placed to comment on how effective it was for them.

Similar treatments to Invicorp

Interested to see what else is out there?

Here are some other Erectile Dysfunction options.

Vial of Caverject

Caverject

Alprostadil

4.0

Our average rating based on 63 reviews.

Treated branded box

MUSE

Alprostadil

3.8

Our average rating based on 1 reviews.

Blister strip of Sildenafil tablets

Sildenafil

Sildenafil

4.0

Our average rating based on 12 reviews.

Blister of Tadalafil tablets

Tadalafil

Tadalafil

3.9

Our average rating based on 7 reviews.

Blister strip of Vardenafil tablets

Vardenafil

Vardenafil

3.6

Our average rating based on 1 reviews.

Silver blister pack containing 4 blue diamond shaped tablets

Viagra Connect

Sildenafil

5.0

Our average rating based on 1 reviews.

Individual Vitaros sachet

Vitaros Cream

Alprostadil

3.1

Our average rating based on 9 reviews.

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health,
continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

What did you like about it?

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.9

Our average rating based on 3309 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on Erectile dysfunction and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.